Commercial Plumbing Contractor

Find Us

Office Staff 

713-472-3141

Steve Starkey - Owner                                                            steve@starkeyplumbing.com


Philip Williams  -  Senior Estimator / Project Manager        philip@starkeyplumbing.com


Travis Starkey  -  Estimator / Project Manager                     travis@starkeyplumbing.com


​Frank Macias  -  Estimator / Project Manager                       frank@starkeyplumbing.com


Stan Lewandowski - Accounting                                           stan@starkeyplumbing.com


Amanda Morales - Administrator                                          amanda@starkeyplumbing.com


Carol Bippen - Administrator                                                 carol@starkeyplumbing.com


Starkey Plumbing

 

1006 Angelina Pasadena TX 77506 us 

713-472-3141